DEPUTY GRAND GOVERNORS 2021-2022
ALABAMA:
Mike Feld, #64,
129 Mill Ridge Road,
Madison, AL 35758
* Cell (256) 348-1018
mfeld2009@gmail.com
*Appointed 2018

ARIZONA:
Richard Young, #158,
PO Box 820,
Holbrook, CA 95973-5824
* Appointed 2020

CALIFORNIA:
Stephen Alderete,#110,
2236 Universal Ave.,
San Bernardino, CA 92407
*Cell: (909) 440-4385
regc2016@gmail.com
* Appointed 2020
Robert A. Morrison, #159,
320 Sandy Cove,
Chico, CA 95973-5824
* Appointed 2020

CONNECTICUT:
Gregory K. Whitehouse, #17,
64 Kondracki Lane,
Wallingford, CT 06492
*Home: (203) 269-8672
*Cell: (203) 909-1027
gkwhitehouse@snet.net
* Appointed 2018

GEORGIA:
Joe R. Bush, #123,
2050 Creekhead Drive,
Villa Rica,GA, 30180
Home: (678) 952-6071
Cell: (678) 308-0344
joebush1207@gmail.com
Appointed 2018

INDIANA:
William L. Nevels, #207,
89 N. Howell Rd.,
Salem, IN 47167
Home (812) 883-5004
wnevels125@msn.com
* Appointed 2016
Carl D. Froedge, #73,
1130 Pettibone Street,
Crown Point, IN 46307
Home (219) 663-1220
Cell: (219) 301-1221
carlfroedge@sbcglobal.net
* Appointed 2020

KENTUCKY:
Robert Stanford, #157,
1785 Sportsman Lake Road,
Franklin, KY 42134
kms.fishcamp.com
* Appointed 2020

MASSACHUSETTS:
L. Edward Prentiss, #160,
20 Searle St., Palmer,
MA 01069-1112
* Appointed 2018

MINNESOTA:
Rual L. Lee, 2706
E. Superior St.,
Duluth, MN 55812
*(218) 722-8228
*Email: rlee@d.umn.edu
*Appointed 2019

MISSOURI:
Clark McLemore. #180,
2350 SO Kickapoo,
Springfield, MO 65801
*Appointed 2019

NEWFOUNDLAND:
Cluney Vincent, #184,
76 Carter Ave,
Corner Brook, NL A2H 6Y9
Appointed 2020

NEW MEXICO:
James W. Smith, #177/#145,
609 E 17th Lane,
Portales, NM 88130-8621
Appointed 2020

NORTH CAROLINA:
Gary D. Handy, #124,
545 Lakeside Dr.,
Walnut Cove, NC 27052
Cell: (336) 416-1323
garyhandy@msn.com
*Appointed 2019

NOVA SCOTIA:
Fred W. Richard, #132,
692 Crowes Mill Road,
RR 1, Belmont, NS B0M 1C0
Home (902) 662-3729 *Cell (902) 899-3761
fwrichard@estlink.ca
* Appointed 2018

ONTARIO:
Alan Richard Hill #101,
1575 Old Falconbridge Road,
Sudbury, ON P3A 4N9,
*Home (705) 566-5913
* Cell (705) 207-9555
alwen@eastlink.ca
* Appointed 2020
Leroy P. Harrison, #67,
20 Erie Street Apt. #2,
Stratford, ON ,N5A 2M4
Home (519) 273-2185
harrison11@hotmail.com
*Appointed 2018
Richard Burden, #53,
1480 Dunforth Rd.,
RR No.1, Hillier,
ON K0K 2G0
*Appointed 2017

PENNSYLVANIA:
George F. Morrow, #32,
110 Applewood Drive,
Gibsonia, PA 15044
Home (724) 443-0071
* Cell (412) 855-0798
gmorrow@consolidated.net
* Appointed 2020
C. James Wilson, #156,
2711 Chestnut Run R,
York, PA 17402-8853
cjwilson32@gmail.com
717-424-1906
* Appointed 2020

TENNESSEE:
Charles M. Thames, #153,
104 Sharp Avenue,
Rogersville, TN 37857
*Home: (423) 921-0092
cbaby58@hotmail.com
* Appointed 2020

VIRGINIA:
Donald McAndrews,
#93, 12045 Kahns Rd.,
Manassas, VA 20112
*Home (703)791-5436
*Cell (703)582-5408
don@extravalue.net
* Appointed 2016
William F Reinhold, #50,
5319 Masonic Terrace,
Richmond, VA 23223-5555
*Home (434) 296-8202
* Cell: (434) 953-8644
freinhold@alumni.virginia.edu
* Appointed 2020

WISCONSIN:
David R. Schreier,#21,
2241 W. Southland Drive,
Oak Creek, WI 53154
* Home (414) 761-3022
* Cell (414) 640-5664
* Appointed 2020