Menu Close

Committees 2022-2024

JurisprudenceDavid G. Walker – Chairmendavid@davidwalker.caYouth ServiceJames C. McGee -Chairman jcmcgee61@gmail.com 
 Charles Maddox  Donald Galway   
 Joe R. Manning, Jr.jrmanningjr@sbcglobal.net H. Bart Henderson hbhBlackBart@msn.com 
 W. Berry Rigdonwberryrigdon@gmail.com     
        
Wills and Bequests (US)Matthew Dupee, Chairmddlaw@outlook.comRitualistic WorkRobert E. Burleson, Chair newcastle1238@gmail.com 
 Charles E. Hileman, Jr.pghp33@cs.com H. Bart Henderson hbhBlackBart@msn.com 
    Russell E. Bridges   
    James E. Winzenried jimwinzenreid@aol.com 
        
Wills and Bequests (Canada)Gerald W. Buddenbuddengerald431@gmail.comRegaliaDean R. Rein Chair deanr@infowest.com 
 Tim Corrincorrin.tim@cogeco.ca Richard A. Eppler epplerasc@aol.com 
    Phillip E. Moffses pathfinderP98@gmail.com 
        
Investment AdvisoryBryce B. Hildreth, Chairbbhildreth@gmail.comYork Rite Progress & CooperationWilliam P. Herlihy, Chair 

wpherlihy@gmail.com 

 
 Ballard L. SmithContact YRSC Office David P. Hardie 

abbadoc@rogers.com

 
 Brian R. Dodson  David Kussman   
    Sidney Leluan 

sid@pinworld.com

 
Finance and BudgetJoe R. Manning, Jr., Chairjrmanningjr@sbcglobal.net William Snyder zorel1953@yahoo.com 
 James W. Pattonjpatton518@aol.com     
 D. Allen Surratt Ex-Officionewhope@rtmc.net     
 Reese L. Harrison, Jr. – Ex-OfficioContact YRSC Office     
        
AuditingLawrence E. Tucker, Chairlarry@gektusa.orgHistory of the OrderRichard T. Carnall,
Chair
 rtcarnall@gmail.com 
 Orville R. Armstrongo_armstrong@yahoo.com H. Bart Henderson hbhBlackBart@msn.com 
 George B. Fairbairngfairbairn49@gmail.com Donald Street   
 Bruce W. Rhinehartbwrhinehart@yahoo.com     
        
NominatingReese L. Harrison, Jr., ChairContact YRSC OfficeEducationDonald Street, Chair   
 W. Berry Rigdonwberryrigdon@gmail.com Prince Selvaraj 

prince.selvaraj@sympatico.ca

 
 Blaine S. Simmonsmaxsimons@msn.com
 
 John Siscel 

drsiscel@yahoo.com   

 
        
NecrologyRev. Steven Tiner, Chairsteventiner@levybaptist.comPurple Cross ClassDean Rein, Co Chair 

deanr@infowest.com

 
 Terry Plemonstpchatt199@bellsouth.net James McGee, Co Chair 

jcmcgee61@gmail.com

 
    Joe E. Kier 

joekier@eartlink.net

 
Legal AdvisoryJames E. Winzenreid, Chairjimwinzenreid@aol.com David F. Stoy 

dstoy@stny.rr.com

 
 Paul Chello  Robert L. Stanford 

kms.fishcamp@msn.com

 
 Matthew Dupeemddlaw@outlook.com     
        
Patriotic AffairsDavid J. Kussman, Chair      
 Donald Emerick      
 Orville R. Armstrongo_armstrong@yahoo.com